You are here:

BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) certification refers to the organization that serves as a social compliance organization that is a trade union. It conducts social responsibility audits on global suppliers of BSCI organization members. It mainly includes: compliance with the law, freedom of association and collective bargaining rights, prohibition of discrimination, compensation, working hours, work Site safety, a simple understanding is that the BSCI platform conducts audits of specified standards on factories that provide products to members.

orthotic insoles CE-2

CE (European Conformity) 

certification is limited to the basic safety requirements that the product does not endanger the safety of humans, animals and goods, rather than general quality requirements. The coordination directives only stipulate the main requirements, and the general directive requirements are standard tasks. Therefore, the precise meaning is: the CE mark is a safety mark rather than a quality mark. These are the “principal requirements” that form the core of the European Directives.


The ISO 90001 standard helps organizations ensure they meet customer and other stakeholder needs within statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or service.


ISO 45001 is an ISO standard for management systems of occupational health and safety (OH&S), published in March 2018. The goal of ISO 45001 is the reduction of occupational injuries and diseases, including promoting and protecting physical and mental health.


Using ISO 14001 can provide assurance to company management and employees as well as external stakeholders that environmental impact is being measured and improved. ISO 14001 can also be integrated with other management functions and assists companies in meeting their environmental and economic goals.

product patent


package patent